Executive Committee 2018/19

Chairman: Samantha Gershon
Samantha.Gershon@withersworldwide.com

Deputy Chairman: Caroline McNally
carolinemcnally@gallhk.com

Secretary: Lisa Wong
Lisa@boasecohencollins.com

Deputy Secretary: Usha Casewell
usha@boasecohencollins.com

Hon. Treasurer: Jain Brown
jain.brown@crb.com.hk

Committee members:
Andrew Adler
andrew@adlerfamilycentre.com.hk

Jain Brown
jain.brown@crb.com.hk

Joanne Brown
JoanneBrown@tannerdewitt.com

Usha Casewell
usha@boasecohencollins.com

Lareina Chan
lareinachan@gardenchambers.com

Winnie Chow
winnie.chow@crb.com.hk

Robin Egerton
robin.egerton@parksidechambers.com.hk

Samantha Gershon
Samantha.Gershon@withersworldwide.com

Nicholas Hemens
nicholas.hemens@haldanes.com

Derek Ho
dho@ihlaw.com.hk

Jennifer Ip
jip@ihlaw.com.hk

Frances Irving
franirving@netvigator.com

Karen Lam
karensy.lam@howsewilliams.com

Shaphan Marwah
sm@baskerville-chambers.com

Maureen Mueller

Caroline McNally
carolinemcnally@gallhk.com

Victoria Ng
victoria.ng@howsewilliams.com

Jaerey Velasco
jaerey.velasco@payneclermont.com

Lisa Wong
Lisa@boasecohencollins.com