Executive Committee 2018

Chairman: Caroline McNally
carolinemcnally@gallhk.com
Deputy Chairman: Usha Casewell
usha@boasecohencollins.com
Hon. Secretary: Samantha Gershon 
Samantha.Gershon@withersworldwide.com
Hon. Treasurer: Jain Brown
jain.brown@crb.com.hk
Deputy Secretary: Lisa Wong
Lisa@boasecohencollins.com

Committee members:

Peter Barnes
peter.barnes@parksidechambers.com.hk
Joanne Brown
JoanneBrown@tannerdewitt.com
Kay Chan
kaykwchan@gmail.com
Lareina Chan
lareinachan@gardenchambers.com
Winnie Chow
winnie.chow@crb.com.hk
Robin Egerton
robin.egerton@parksidechambers.com.hk
Nicholas Hemens
nicholas.hemens@haldanes.com
Jennifer Ip
jip@ihlaw.com.hk
Frances Irving
franirving@netvigator.com
Karen Lam
KarenSY.Lam@hwbhk.com
Shaphan Marwah
sm@baskerville-chambers.com
Victoria Ng
victoria.ng@hwbhk.com
Nia Pryde
niapryde@netvigator.com
Anisha Ramanathan
Anisha.Ramanathan@withersworldwide.com
Jaerey Velasco
jaerey.velasco@payneclermont.com