Executive Committee 2017

Chairman: Caroline McNally
carolinemcnally@gallhk.com
Deputy Chairman: Usha Casewell
usha@boasecohencollins.com 
Hon. Secretary: Samantha Gershon 
Samantha.Gershon@withersworldwide.com
Hon. Treasurer: Jain Brown
jain.brown@hwg-law.com
Deputy Secretary: Lisa Wong
Lisa@boasecohencollins.com

Committee members:

Winnie Chow
winnie.chow@hwg-law.com
Robin Egerton
robin.egerton@parksidechambers.com.hk
Nicholas Hemens
nicholas.hemens@haldanes.com
Jennifer Ip
jip@ihlaw.com.hk
Frances Irving
franirving@netvigator.com
Helen Ladret
helen.ladret@hwg-law.com
Karen Lam
KarenSY.Lam@hwbhk.com
Nia Pryde
niapryde@netvigator.com
Sharon Ser
sharon.ser@withersworldwide.com
Jaerey Velasco
jaerey.velasco@payneclermont.com

Advertisements

2 Responses to Executive Committee 2017

  1. Thomas J Mulvey says:

    I like the website. Clear and simple . Excellent.
    Please give my best regards to the Chairman , committee and members, many of whom are ‘old’ friends. I regret that I miss so many events as I go out of HK regularly !
    I have sent my subscription for renewal by mail.
    Best wishes to you all for a successful and enjoyable 2017 !

    Tom Mulvey

  2. Almon POON says:

    Hi, Tom! Hi, everybody!
    Thanks for the little reminder from Jain, our Hon. Treasurer (for increasing membership fee), which brings me to this website. Over the years, my practice has shifted to mainly construction, frequently related to the mainland. Not reason for disappearing though, isn’t it? Well, that’s life!

    So delighted to find some familiar names of committee members: Robin Egerton, Sharon Ser … Oh, time really flies. Let’s enjoy everyday and make everyday counts!
    Sincerely,
    Almon Poon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s